Jump to content

Review Information

  1. Sex Worker's Name: Mikayla Laville
  2. Session Month: October
  3. Session Year: 2012
  4. Type of Service: Private Escort
  5. Photos Authenticity: 100% Real
  6. Advertised Hourly Rate (Pick closest): $350
  7. Location where session took place: Queensland
  8. Session Day: Weekday
  9. Session Time: Evening
  10. Estimated Age: 21 - 25
  11. Estimated Ethnic Group: Caucasian / European Origin
  12. Knowledge of English: Very Good
  13. Hair Colour: Brown
  14. Hair Length: Medium
  15. Eyes Colour: Brown
  16. Skin Colour: Tanned
  17. Height: Average - Around 165 cm / 5'5"
  18. Body Shape: Slim
  19. Estimated Breast Size: AA to B (Small to Average)
  20. Enhanced breasts?: No, natural breasts
  21. Pubic Hair: All Waxed / Shaved
  22. Full Sex Available: Yes, intercourse
  23. Kind of Experience: Clinical Experience
  24. Kissing Available: Not Always
  25. Blowjob: Yes, CBJ (Covered Blowjob)
  26. DATY / Oral On Her: No
  27. Handjob Available: Yes, handjob
  28. Massage Available: Yes, rub-down
  29. Overall Looks: Beautiful
  30. Overall Personality: Fake
  31. Overall Performance: Shouldn't have bothered

Private Escort - October 2012 - Mikayla Laville


Bryce
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone, I went to see the Mikayla Laville the other night and I have a review for you.

 

A lot of you may not like what I have to say but I assure you my review will be fair, with responsible intentions to this forum and true.

 

I had quite a few issues contacting and communicating with Mikayla. She cancelled on me twice. Firstly she rescheduled the booking I had as she had a friend who was coming into town. She booked me for the next day. Then the next day she admitted to me she was really tired so I suggested we leave it and I confirmed for 2 days later and said I would text her that morning. I texted her that morning at 8.30am and she replied that she had taken another booking because she didn't hear from me??? That simply was not what was arranged and was a complete stuff up and fabrication of some sort. She had made a booking on top of my confirmed booking, not even been bothered to contact me first and then accused me of being aggressive, when I politely inquired as to why she took a booking in the time slot I had confirmed with her. This was very off putting but she apologized, booked me in for later on that evening. I now know I got put in the last spot of the day, after being so flexible and patient for the whole time. I feel this was really not cool at all, but I was determined to see her, so I trusted in the reviews here and went along anyway.

 

I am 35 years old and I am a humble guy but I need to point out that I am a reasonable looking guy, clean and have never had any issues with getting girls before in the "real" world. I do not say this to pose but to let you know there should have been no reason that I can understand as far as to why Mikayla really did not do anything like what is described on this forum or what is said in her advertisements online.

 

Mikayla was very nice as we met and quite polite in her manner and seemed very intelligent.

She is stunning but it made absolutely no impact on me at all unfortunately because of the way she conducted herself.

 

There was NO hint of a gf experience AT ALL!!!! It was mechanical, staged, cold and she seemed very tired and clearly did not want to be there.

There was no passionate kiss as I entered; in fact she seemed very guarded and aloof. There was no kissing and her excuse later on was that she could smell smoke on me and didn't want to do that. I thought that was pretty lame considering I have a quite a few fuck buddies who are totally against smoking and they have no issue with me, ever. I smoke about 4 cigarettes a day and had not had one for quite a few hours before the booking; I brushed my teeth before I came so I don't get it. I can only think this was an excuse which is disappointing as it sort of blows the "consistent service for every guy rep" that she has out the window. She is conditional and very judgemental unfortunately; it spoiled her beauty for me.

 

Even if the smoke smell was present it should not in my opinion totally spoil the whole experience. She claims she is a professional and if it really was that much of an issue I would have preferred her to be honest with me, give me my money and ask me to leave. But she took my money gave me a less than satisfying time to say the least then blamed me later for it all. Not cool.

 

The first ten minutes of the booking she started saying to me that I would be more suited to the parlours and that she doesn't see guys like me normally. What does she mean guys like me? I am about as normal as you can get, quiet, polite manner, takes alot to ruffle my feathers etc. I couldn't quite grasp why she was saying that at all.

 

She gave me a little massage on my back, which was nice and then proceeded to give me the most "lame" blowjob I have ever had. Now I can understand maybe why she didn't want to kiss me but the rest of the service was below average to poor. I think the bj lasted about 2 mins all up and barely got my cock hard and she jumped on. She started moaning very lightly and I had to control my laughter because it was so fake it was surreal. I remember thinking and feeling quite insulted that she was trying to convince me that she was enjoying herself with that fake sound.

 

She turned around and gave me some cowgirl view, which was sublime, she has a wonderful body and her pics are very real.

Then she got on her hands and knees and told me to take her doggy style, which was nice to feel that, but the moaning was really putting me off. I then asked for some mish and that’s when I first asked politely to kiss her and she abruptly said sorry (she did not mean sorry at all in her tone) I don't kiss smokers. Now I sort of get that a working girl does have her choices but I was pretty miffed off seeing as I had never even had a girl previously mention anything before. I know my fuck buddies would definitely say something if they were bothered, they are all quite outspoken women. Plus I KNEW I didn't smell that bad. I found that aspect plus the cold, cold demeanour really unprofessional about Mikayla.

 

After about 5 mins of mish she complained that she was getting sore???? At that point I would have only been inside her about ten to fifteen minutes maximum and that's all there was for the full hour? I specifically remember reading on here that most guys getting 2 shots for the hour. Not what I went for or would expect at all. I am the first to admit I am not that big either nor was I hard on her so it can't be that, maybe she over did it that day? Who knows, but it is not what you want to hear. She clearly did not want to be there at all. There was ZERO eye contact and no intention of being gentle with my feelings about the no kissing at all. So the beautiful Mikayla may as well have been a beast.

 

I didn't cum when I was in mish position so she quickly got the lube out and thrusted her hand on my cock almost hanging out for me to cum. I think she was very tired and should not have taken the booking. I did cum pretty quickly as she was being quite aggressive and I spent the next 20 or so minutes lying there waiting for the next round but instead I lay there DOING NOTHING!!!! Oh yeah we chatted but I would have called my sister if I wanted to chat to a nice girl, not paid Mikayla for an hour. I really should have only paid for 30mins if that. I definately was short changed.

 

So the booking was mostly chatting, lame, not passionate (as described) uninteresting sex and ended up being a little less time than I paid for (a big no, no) and very little actual sex for the money. She then complained that she had maybe eaten something and felt sick in the stomach and me being the compassionate guy, didn't push it and no more sex happened at all. She also mentioned that she was more of a companion style escort which is not referenced in her ads, reviews nor she did not say anything like that when I was booking in either. This is bordering on misrepresentation if this is the case.

 

Unfortunately, it doesn't stop there. I felt compelled to email Mikayla the next night and I very amicably put all my concerns down and asked her to respond when she had the chance.

 

Within 2 minutes of me sending the email she wrote a reply blaming me for the whole reason why she was all the things I had described. First of all I cannot ever actually be the cause of her actions, not possible, they are her choices to make. She said and I quote "Your experience with me was more a reflection on you" "that I stunk of cigarettes and made her feel sick". Why did she not say anything to me? Why did she take my money? She doesn't have a no smoking policy on any of her ads nor does she say that if you are a smoker you will get a really slack experience. She claimed in her email later that she didn't want to let me down which is sort of nice but at the end of the day she did let me down and took good money from me for it. It's made me look at her as a greedy or weak as a person and I would imagine she isn't weak working in this business for as long as she has, so I assume the "let me down" statement is a cover up for her greed and lack of real commitment and intention to make things right after stuffing the bookings up previously.

(I also know I didn't smell that much too, as I had a shower before I came and when I was there) She was too tired and her mind was clearly somewhere else. Her defensive reply and blame was enough for me to read between the lines and know what had happened.

 

She took no time to apologize or take any responsibility for the lacks I described. She said and I quote "you are not the kind of person I normally see." What is this about again???

I ask you guys on here what kind of person does Mikayla normally see? How does she distinguish any of that when she doesn’t ask you anything or speak to you before booking you in? My category would be in the polite clean guys between the ages of 35 and up, well that's me and I see this as a real red flag and something Mikayla needs to get clear on.

 

That is really out of control to say something like that to a client. It seems really conceited or worse to be that conditional. She didn't ask me anything about myself before the booking so how does she choose the "right" type of client and how does this have any relevance at all? I did in fact describe my age and general physical appearance via sms to her well before the booking too so she knew the "kind of person" I was and still took the booking and then the money. This screams loud as a big lack of character and integrity stroke on Mikayla's record for me. Saying that to me within the booking was clearly unprofessional to say the least, let alone making it part of the reason for her lack of performance. Disappointing stuff.

 

If she had been open with me and taken my concerns in a professional way, I would not be here writing this review, but because it seemed she could not deal with my very polite and constructive criticism amicably, well here I am.

 

She made no attempt to apologise at all and suggested again that I go to a parlour?????

 

I had no intention of writing this review on here before I got the lame blaming me email back. I find that game quite childish and is a no win or resolving way of addressing issues.

 

I do understand that smoking can be a real issue for people, but I know I am not a chain smoker, and I would not expect that I am the only guy she has seen that smokes. It is a bit ridiculous and it seems to me she made it much bigger than it actually was, all in her own mind to back up and suit her excuses. It would be interesting to know whether the guys on here that have written rave reviews about her kissing smoke or not.

 

She did not even mention it at anytime during or after the booking. She made her excuses for not performing, judging me and insulting me in the process and has stuck to it. I was polite with her, very flexible even though she cancelled twice on me so I have no reasonable or understandable cause for any conflict with her at all. As you can probably tell I have no malice or bad intention at all toward Mikayla, I really do wish she treated the situation with more care is all. What I cannot do in all my integrity is to not write this down for others like me to see before booking in with Mikayla. This scenario is unfortunately a possibility for guys when they go to see her.

 

I would have appreciated a better response from her to my email and found her manner, while polite was somewhat fake, defensive, irresponsible and inconsistent.

 

Unfortunately I would not recommend her to anyone. I am very disappointed in Mikayla.

  • Thanks 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Wow, that was a rant and a half. Felt like I was in a washing machine.

 

I would recommend coming back to this review in a couple of days and editing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bryce,

 

Unfortunately, you have a couple of uphill battles here.

 

1) You're a newbie with only 3 posts. Won't hold that against you, everyone was new once. But there is no track record for you on this forum, so there is no way to distinguish you from a bona fide punter with a bad experience from a dejected ex-boyfriend (or wanna-be one for that matter) simply lashing out.

2) Ms Laville has had a track record of glowing reviews, some by established members with prolific reviewing history to match their punting resume. Those punters have evidence of having sampled not only a large number of girls with varying services, but have also contributed greatly to the collective data bank of the forum.

 

For example, if we had 8 platinum card frequent flyers all agree that flying airline X was an extremely pleasurable experience, and then we have this kid on schoolies week complain about airline X, do you really think it would go down well? The public just looks at the kid and frowns and thinks bah humbug. That being said, maybe the kid actually did have a bad experience. But there was no evidence to show that he tried to resolve his issue with the bad experience with airline X. If there was evidence to show that after the heat of the moment and the emotions of the experience had been allowed to die down, and some sort of attempt was made by the kid to contact airline X and seek either an apology or a goodwill gesture of some sort, and the airline then turned around and flatly refused, then sure, there is a little bit more compelling evidence.

 

In your case, it was simply a discussion at the end of the session which still is in that frame of mind at the time, not allowing the passage of time and the chance for rational thought to take hold.

 

So, in terms of context, your review here is very hard to take.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bryce, I declare my bias - I am by anypersons interpretation a major fan member of the gorgeous Ms Laville.

 

I can only reiterate what the other members have already said.

 

1. Your experience described above is 100% different to all the collective experience reported by the members on this forum over a significant period of time - myself included.

 

2. You are a new member without any history of contributions.

 

3. The members of this forum have commonsense - Are you really a punter or perhaps a jealous worker or other with an axe to grind ?

 

I cant really thank you for your contribution as it does not seem like you have contributed anything that will assist other punters other than a personal gripe.

 

Hgry has spoken.

Edited by Manofkent
Stupid comment removed, supposed to be adults on here not bullies
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks for the review Bryce and taking the time to write it. You obviously had a bad experience and decided to share it. I've had similar experiences with other WLs e.g. put at the back of queue, bad, unprofessional service, short changed etc so it's not unfeasible. Even great WL's have bad days. It would be good to hear Mikayla's side of the story but without the ability of response to this review, we probably won't. Only time will tell.

 

K

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bad luck Bryce,

 

I appreciate your honest review comments, even if your experience is at odds with other punters.

 

We all have bad days I guess.

 

Keep on punting!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

bad luck mate

 

i feel for you cos i have had so many experiecnes liek this with high priced girls like Lilly Stone, Racquel Charles

 

rip off scam artists, greedy for $

 

better luck next time mate

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks for the review Bryce and taking the time to write it. You obviously had a bad experience and decided to share it. I've had similar experiences with other WLs e.g. put at the back of queue, bad, unprofessional service, short changed etc so it's not unfeasible. Even great WL's have bad days. It would be good to hear Mikayla's side of the story but without the ability of response to this review, we probably won't. Only time will tell.

 

K

 

+ 1

 

Maybe the mods can figure out a way to allow Mikayla to respond to this in some way. This seems a special situation since the reviewer is a newbie. Being a newbie does not necessarily mean the review is false, but it seems to be 100% different than others experience with Mikayla. This is an interesting situation for the mods to handle.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guys, while I agree that the review differs a lot from the all the rest, let's not rush, and let Mikayla see it and make her own mind as to, whether the experience took place (since some are doubting) and if so, whether she wishes to reply or leave it as an exceptional case of YMMV for her.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks for the review Bryce. Sorry about your bad experience.Unfortunately you have got no track record. But I have noticed your not really new you have been a member for almost a year just not done any postings or reviews.The only thing that can be done is to keep this review in mind and see what eventuates down the track if anymore similar pop up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bryce, I think you are forgetting the fact that WL's are women and not sex machines programmed to suck and fuck on command (Although I've met a few sex machines in my time, LOL). YMMV goes both ways and also people do have off days. It will be most interesting in this case to see how Mikayla responds to this review (hopefully she will be allowed to).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sounds like a bad alignment of stars on the day of a booking with high expectations.

 

Life's a bitch :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bryce, I think you are forgetting the fact that WL's are women and not sex machines programmed to suck and fuck on command

I believe, in his OP, Bryce did try and be flexible to find a suitable slot. His complaint seemed to be that Mikayla booked another appointment in a confirmed spot and then after rescheduling another time, she seemed cold in her service possibly due to the constant rescheduling and she wasn't 100%. If a WL isn't 100%, I'd prefer her to just cancel rather than show up grumpy. Anyway, it would be good to get the other side of the story. At this moment, it's pure speculation what went on and we only one person's view.

 

K

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Appreciate all the responses. My whole point is that we all have different experiences and Mikayla is no different obviously. I do feel duped and ripped off a bit and she did not respond professionally when I tried to sort it out so people need to know. I assure you every single ounce is true as it happened.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

bad luck mate

 

i feel for you cos i have had so many experiecnes liek this with high priced girls like Lilly Stone, Racquel Charles

 

rip off scam artists, greedy for $

 

better luck next time mate

 

Just would like to make a correction. Bryce put down $350 per hour so not a high priced girl like LS and Racquel. I have personally met Mikayla and liked her.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The new forum doesn't allow for a content description title, so I didn't bother opening what I assumed would be another magnificent Mikayla review. oops.

I did click on the last comment and worked my way up, realising this would be a MUST READ. :o

 

I am always suspicious of members who lurk around and NEVER post comments. You have been a member for ages.

When she said 'guys like you' I am sure that bothered you, so you really need to find out what that meant.

Maybe it meant HUNKS, because all the punters who have written reviews .... lol, kidding :)

 

You are a smoker, so never assume you DON'T stink. You would have to give up for a week and sweat it out of your pores to remove all evidence. A lot to do when it is easier to book a WL who smokes, so why bother trying to convince yourself.

 

I thank you for your review and accept it as an accurate account of your experience, as your POV. I don't doubt that.

 

Don't know why UB says edit in a couple of days, he knows your review will be locked 48 hours after posting (maybe something has changed and he knows more ?? )

 

You don't have a track record YET, so no one will be swayed against booking her, until another review which is ordinary or less than enthusiastic appears.

 

Your review may even encourage punters to book her because she will be aiming for 'out of this world' until she has put a lot of distance between this review and the next time she lets herself slip into being an ordinary experience.

 

Mmmmmnnn Mikayla, you are reasonably priced :) Quite a few will be noticing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks Bryce for sharing your experience with Mikayla. Obviously not the normal review with her and I cant speak from experience, just fellow experienced punter reviews.

Anyway, there are other roads to travel. YMMV -_-

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That was an interesting read. I have not seen Mikayla but with each passing review have been meaning to. Clearly you were not happy but how does a WL with many positive reviews from many established punters turn in the performance you're claiming?

 

Look at my history Bryce and you will see that I know what it is like to post something negative about a well liked WL when new on these forums but at least I had some evidence to back my claims up with. Unfortunately all I see of your history is 4 posts one to say hello, one to ask about a $150 WL and two here.

 

Sorry but I will let the weight of evidence determine which side of the ledger I'll believe. Sorry.

 

By the way I do love it when smokers say that they know they don't smell bad.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Taking the review at face value but vastly outweighed by positive reviews I think there will be more punters lining up to see this lady than turning away. As a non-smoker myself I can always taste the cigarettes when kissing a smoker, even if hours since her last smoke - breath mints, brushing teeth and gargling don't really remove smoker breath, just disguise it somewhat.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bryce,

 

I think the main issue is that your expectations for her service has been elevated to such a high from reading all these other punters reviews, but on your visit you were denied the same experience. I don't doubt what you have written above but I can guarantee you will not get closure from this no matter how far you take it...

The reality is, Shit happens!! put it behind you and move on to new frontiers.....

Happy Punting

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thank you Bryce for that lengthy critique of my favourite escort (there I've declared my bias up front). There are three sides to every story & this one is obviously your rather passionate account.

 

Indeed, parts of your review made the rants of Alan Jones sound like the ramblings of a backward choir boy. I kept waiting for the "chaff bag" to make an appearance as I started each paragraph.

 

The length of the review, your style of prose & the fact that you posted it at 3:24am doesn't lend weight to your comment that "...I have no malice or bad intention at all toward Mikayla". One could be forgiven for thinking you're rather pissed off & your prime objective was to damage the good reputation this young lady has established & not to write an objective review of your encounter.

 

Unfortunately, there are times when you won't hit it off with an escort, after all getting naked & intimate with a complete stranger, who may not necessarily be physically attracted to you, in short order is not a normal social interaction. I don't think there is a punter on PP who hasn't had a bad experience. But have you honestly assessed your contribution to this encounter? Truly?

 

All I can say is that my experience with Mikayla has been the exact opposite to yours. For your information, I don't smoke & so I can appreciate it what it is like to be in the company of someone who does. Despite their belief to the contrary, it can be VERY noticeable & VERY objectionable. I don't expect a smoker to fully understand this. Mikayla has many glowing reviews from several long-term contributors, while the only unique component of this encounter is you. Again, I would ask you to objectively look at your part in this play.

 

I look forward to reading more reviews from you in the future. In fact I'd appreciate reading some of other escorts you've seen in the past. Knowing the calibre of escort you see helps me to interpret your reviews & can also provide that missing insight into you that the escorts would like to have. A win-win scenario :)

 

I wish you better luck in the future, but Mikayla still gets my Highly Recommended stamp of approval. She is a gem!

 

My 2 cents.

 

VS

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Here's an idea. Since Mikayla will be attending, maybe Bryce should also attend the Brisbane drinks tonight and the punters there can get both sides of the story :)

 

K

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bryce, there is a very strong possibilty here that Mikayla just wasn't that into you. It happens from time to time that you just don't meet each other's expectations and it all goes awry. Your experience is so far removed from mine on the occasions I've seen Mikayla that it's hard not to conclude that something was seriously wrong at your end. She is one of the most diligent and accommodating women I've met and she deserves every bit of her hard earned reputation.

 

I'm still at a loss to understand why this review was written in the first place. The dogs will bark and the caravan will move on I guess.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

ive got to empathise with Bryce here

 

one of my first reviews was of a punt i had with Gabriele kai- i thought she was way overrated and service was crap, fake personality etc- this was contrary to alot of other people's reviews so i was accused of having an agenda or being vindictive against kai.

 

whores are not machines, they are humans and so everyone's experience will be different.

 

maybe Bryce reminded ML of someone from her past who caused her trauma/grief and maybe thats why she her service was so atpyical with him, who is to know?

 

but i believe Bryce and his review

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...