Jump to content

Review Information

  1. Sex Worker's Name: Jasmine Jaro
  2. Session Month: June
  3. Session Year: 2012
  4. Type of Service: Private Escort
  5. Phone Number (Please add area code): 0401119197
  6. Service Provider's Email (if any): [email protected]
  7. Link to Website or Online Ad (if any): private girls
  8. Photos Authenticity: 100% Real
  9. Advertised Hourly Rate (Pick closest): $600
  10. Location where session took place: Western Australia
  11. Incall or Outcall (Leave blank in Victoria): Incall to Escort's place
  12. Session Day: Weekday
  13. Session Time: Daytime
  14. Estimated Age: 26 - 30
  15. Estimated Ethnic Group: Asian Origin
  16. Nationality (Leave blank if Australian): Hong Kong
  17. Knowledge of English: Very Good
  18. Hair Colour: Brown
  19. Hair Length: Long
  20. Eyes Colour: Brown
  21. Skin Colour: Olive
  22. Height: Average - Around 165 cm / 5'5"
  23. Body Shape: Slim
  24. Estimated Body Size: 6 to 8
  25. Estimated Breast Size: C to D (Medium to Big)
  26. Enhanced breasts?: Yes, enhanced
  27. Pubic Hair: All Waxed / Shaved
  28. Any Tattoos?: One or two
  29. Full Sex Available: Yes, intercourse
  30. Kind of Experience: Clinical Experience
  31. Kissing Available: Yes, Light Kissing
  32. Blowjob: Yes, BBBJ (Natural Oral)
  33. DATY / Oral On Her: Yes, DATY on offer
  34. Massage Available: Yes, rub-down
  35. Overall Looks: Very pretty
  36. Overall Personality: Fake
  37. Overall Performance: She didn't make an effort

Private Escort - June 2012 - Jasmine Jaro


kasey
 Share

Recommended Posts

I caught up with Jas during her recent Perth tour. Jas has been on my radar for some time due to the large number of excellent reviews on this site.

 

Making the booking went smoothly and I rocked up to her hotel at the agreed time. When the door opened Jas greeted me in, well not much really. She was wearing, if you could say that, the black lingerie outfit that is shown on her web site. She looked stunning. I was a little surprised as there was no greeting other than "how are you". No kiss, no hug etc. The next words from Jas were "have you got my money". I handed it over and she stood there and counted it in front of me. By now I was starting to have some concerns as to how this encounter was going to work out, but I remembered all those fantastic reviews and cast my concerns to one side.

 

We sat down and talked and soon some light kissing ensued. Only light, no DFK here. Anyway, as her fantistic melons were on display I didn't have to do a lot to become engaged in them. There was not a lot of response and I suggested that we move to the bed. I had to undress myself as Jas made no attempt to remove any of my clothing. Once on the bed more light kissing ensued. Jas only kissed with a closed mouth with her toungue stuck out. All my attempts to kiss with an open mouth failed.

 

That only led me to head south and her great boobs were a delight. Moving further south for more dining activity and she started moaning softly. It was now my turn for some pleasuring and Jas soon had my very solid member in her mouth. Her BBBJ skills were a disappointment and for someone who had been rated highly in this department I felt that she was not really trying. She simply took junior in her mouth and held him there. There was little to no action or movement on her part. No use of the hands or tongue. At first I thought that she was starting out slowly so I waited for the action to really commence. After approx 10 mins of this and no improvement I said that it was time for her to climb on top.

 

At this comment, she ran to the bathroom and several minutes later reappeared with a tube of lube. She climbed on top and applied that much lube that it dripped out of her onto me. Her cowgirl action can only be described as gentle. No up and down only gentle rocking back and forth with purring sounds, which were clearly fake.

 

This wasn't doing much for me, so we tried a bout of doggy before engaging in mish. When she laid down I tried to lift her legs up, but she wouldn't have it, preferring to have them at her side. Anyway, I went for it and as the tempo increased so did the fake sounds then all of a sudden just as I came she straightened her legs out forcing me off her.

 

That was it, she jumped up and ran for the bathroom where she stayed for approx 5 minutes. When she returned she immediately went and picked up her phone and started to check her messages and send texts. WTF.

 

When she finished with her phone she ushered me to the shower and then out the door. 30 mins into a one hour booking.

 

I thought, is this the great Jasmine Jaro that all those reviews refer to. Obviously not. I have seen many upmarket girls in my punting life and rarely have I been treated so disrespectfully. It started right from the word go, as she counted the money. So unprofessional, in fact most of her actions were so unprofessional to rushing me out the door only halfway though our allotted time.

 

It is so far from the Jasime Jaro reported in PP reviews. Were all those reviews incorrect. Have others been treated like me, but have been too frightened to report them in a review in light of so many good reviews? I don't know, but what I do know, this was my experience and that's all I can report. I treated Jas with every respect that she deserved. I was polite, courteous, didn't swear and was gentle with her.

 

So, why did this happen to me? I can only provide one explanation. Jas did say that I was her first client that day after she had an all nighter. Maybe she was still tired, she certainly acted like it. One of the problems faced by Perth punters with some touring girls, not all mind you, is that they simply try to see far too many clients and by the end of their trip they are worn out. Put that to-gether with an allnighter immediately prior to my appointment and maybe it is the reason for a performance from Jas that was not up to what is reported as her usual.

 

Anyway, before everyone flames me, whatever the reason that was my experience. It is not as if I am inexperienced in the ways of WL's. I have seen probably hundreds over the years, from RnT, parlour girls cheap escorts to some of the star performers around the country. This would have to be one of my worst experiences. Jas normally charges $800/hr and no way is she worth even half that rate. Definitely no way is this a GFE.

 

Now, you can rip into me as clearly I must have enraged some of her fans, so be it.

  • Thanks 18
Link to comment
Share on other sites

No rip from me.

 

Sounds like you got her on an off day after a big night........ A real shame for you though... commiserations.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Well, sounds to me like you saw a different Jas than I have seen on various occasions now. My experiences with her have been an exact opposite.

We are all different and some click and some dont, for various reasons..... I think there is more to this.....

 

Rupe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Well, sounds to me like you saw a different Jas than I have seen on various occasions now. My experiences with her have been an exact opposite.

We are all different and some click and some dont, for various reasons..... I think there is more to this.....

 

Rupe

 

Rupe, if there is more to this, then I would appreciate someone letting me in on it. Please PM me.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Kasey, I have had two wonderful long booking encounters with Jas. I am not going to rip into you though, I believe you have reviewed it the way you saw it. I can't imagine you would have any other reason to do so.

 

It is definately a different experience to what I have had and I would be at a loss to understand why your session was so bad. That is not the Jas I know.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi Kasey, thanks for the review. I'm sure you've shared the session the way you saw it from your point of view, and thank you for that. Now, since you're also wondering what happened here, Jasmine has provided us with her side of the events, that maybe may explain to a degree the outcome. This is simply a copy and paste from her message, and you, who were there, will be able to conciliate both versions better than me. In any case that's not what I'm trying to do myself, simply getting her version across too. (I have only omitted two first names provided by Jasmine just in case one of them corresponds to a real name).

 

I received the enquiries twice from Kasey under different names from the same mobile umber. the first time he was bargaining on my rate under Name "A". The second time he made booking under Name "B". It rings the bell to me, then I did count the money when he was in the shower. It was his intention to finish the booking early, and he is the one jump in the shower afterward. I don't mind to refund $100 as my half hour rate is $500, hope he has better punt next time. To me, this is properly the booking i should never taken. Unfortunelly, I think both parties has responsibility for what happened.

 

Hope that helps.

 

Jas

x

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Kasey i will rip you a new one if you like :P

 

After reading the review I agree with Rupert and Rod something seems not quite right here .

 

In no way am i pointing the finger at you sorry it wasn't better for you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Kasey

 

I had two sessions with Jasmine and they were both fantastic. Admittedly, the greeting of the first meeting wasn't exactly warm which I noted in my review but things improved no end from that point on.

 

I must say I am surprised to read Jas was rushing you out as she is one of the most generous WL with time that I've come across. Then again, my bookings were 4 hours bookings.

 

Well, if you called it the way it happened then that's fair enough, better luck next time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

After reading the reviews of Jas I would agree with the others she seems to be very generous with time and seems to be a lovely lady and I'm sorry your experience wasn't as good

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks Kasey

You can only call it as you see it !

Was it a1hour or 30 min appointment ?

Going by the reply from AndyJ

Maybe there was some confusion ?

Then again what time was your appointment considering JJ had done an overnight i.e. am or pm

Not easy to post a negative review of a very popular lady ,but you called it as you saw it

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sorry to hear your bad experience with Jas. unfortunately if there's tons of positive reviews and then one comes along as negative as yours, people will assume something went wrong along the lines somewhere.

 

Personally, I've never had a bad experience with Jas in the many years I've known her.

 

The worst experience I ever received from her was a lack of response to a SMS I sent her about a month ago, that's it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I think you just need to look at Kaseys post count to know he isn't just a plonker . The time spent in the bathroom by Jas seems extraordinarily long to me . I personally don't see the relevance of the two different names from the same phone ones his online name the other his real name . If it was me and this is hypothetical why did the booking go ahead i would have said hey thats my price don't like it fuck off .

 

Somethings not right here i think she may have taken a real pounding in the overnighter and had a sore guts

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Somethings not right here i think she may have taken a real pounding in the overnighter and had a sore guts

 

old fossil, Maybe you're right maybe not, I don't know. However if she wasn't up to it, why not ring and cancel, why go ahead with the booking? Why be so disrespectful and check her phone during the booking etc?

 

In response to AndyJ comment, no I don't try and negotiate a rate with any WL. I've been around too long for that. I accept that the rate is the rate, no question. Simply ask any of the WL's that I've seen in the past. Also remember that some WL's do from time to time advertise specials as Jasmine is currently doing. Her normal rate is $800, but currently she is advertising a special rate of $600, just check her web site or PG.

 

No AndyJ, your comments don't provide any answers at all. If it was as you say, then why did Jasmine go ahead with the booking? Why not simply cancel if she had a concern. From your comments it now appears as if Jasmine did have some concerns, however it appears as if she deliberately went ahead with the booking so she could provide a poor level of service. If so, then that is unprofessional and unethical from a WL.

 

I find that it is an insult to now offer a refund of $100 as her normal 1/2 hr rate is $500. That would be OK if she provided a normal service for the 1/2 hr. In this case she didn't. What I also find insulting is that she would now try and find some excuse for her behaviour and try a lay the blame on me. It wasn't me who failed to perform, it was Jasmine.

 

Bye the way, I don't wont a refund, that wasn't my intention in writing this review.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

In response to AndyJ comment,

 

They are not my comments, Kasey, I was simply quoting Jasmine (in case it wasn't blatantly obvious). If you say one thing, and she says another, there are obviously two different versions, and I'm not giving one more credit than to the other, for all I know there could have been a misunderstanding too, but in situations like this is when we grant escorts the possibility of reply, and then everyone makes whatever they wish out of both versions. If for whatever reason she thought (rightly or wrongly) that you had contacted her twice under different names, that may explain a certain attitude. Then about her offer, well, that's entirely up to you to think whatever you wish.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hmm I have never seen Jas and can't comment on her service I can only base her service on the posts about her. However I do believe there was a similar post not so long ago. I may have read it on another forum :o [Yes Andy there are other forums he he] or if it was here I can't find it as I am too lazy to read them all looking for it. The point is it can happen. It has happened with even the best of us & w/ls! I agree that based on Kasey's post this was a shit time for $600 and I don't care if that is a special price that is her choice! Remember as we get told OH SO OFTEN the girl has the right to choose how much she charges. :huh:

 

I also think her writing to AndyJ giving her side of the story is in poor taste. She should have been talking to Kasey as he should have to her maybe before posting however I must admit I would have posted about 30 minutes later as I would not have been able to control, my feelings. Oh and $100 refund Pfft that is simply her admitting that she knows it didn't go well. :angry: I applaud Kasey not taking the refund. I am not taking sides here just that it takes two to fuck it up so both must accept some of the blame. Kasey just put it behind you and move on mate don't get into the "he said she said" shit. Jas will move on as well she has many admirers so one bad review will not be an issue for her.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks Kasey for posting this review. I admire you for your integrity, un-biased review style and for not being a fanboy to any WL.

 

Too bad you copped a terrible service from a $600/hr WL. Hope your next punting experience is the complete opposite of this one.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I can feel your disappointment. Jasmine's relentless marketing of her brand is pretty successful, setting up this promise of consistency of service and quality of experience to those meeting her price point. At that level, it's better to not proceed with the encounter rather than deliver poor service, especially when a string of them appear, as suggested by tonyspagony. I'm not sure what you could have done differently.

 

C.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

... Jas will move on as well she has many admirers...

Yes indeed. Can't help saying how great their meetings were, implying the OP is at fault.

 

... ...so one bad review will not be an issue for her.

This is actually the third bad Jasmine review that I know of.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Kasey, thankyou for your review on Jasmine. Am sorry to hear you didn't have the experience you were wanting or looking for.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes indeed. Can't help saying how great their meetings were, implying the OP is at fault.

 

 

This is actually the third bad Jasmine review that I know of.

 

C, I'll have to disagree with you on that one. I, for one, was in no way implying Kasey was at fault but merely confirming that I had a couple of great encounters with Jas as he did raise the issue of accuracy of some of the reviews. Other posters who have replied in the same vein might well have the same intention.

 

Yes, I am surprised that he had such a bad experience only because mine were very different but have no problem with the review. He called it the way he saw it and good on him for doing so.

 

I think we are all speaking from our personal experiences here and everyone should be entitled to do so.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Agreed NW. She is anything but a clockwatcher. I have always found her to be one of the most generous ladies with time. And it seems Jasmines comments have confirmed that there was indeed more to this story.....

If his time was not like ours, fine. We are expressing our opinion as he has done in this review.

 

Rupe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes indeed. Can't help saying how great their meetings were, implying the OP is at fault.

 

Aren't you doing the same thing i.e. reminding people of your own not-so-good meeting with JJ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I also think her writing to AndyJ giving her side of the story is in poor taste.

 

How so? For a lady to be able to reply, a not unreasonable request, she has to go through Andy.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Shoudnt lose sight that this is 'punting' - by definition you can win or lose.

 

I agree with others there seems more to this story.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

...it seems Jasmines comments have confirmed that there was indeed more to this story.....

 

....I agree with others there seems more to this story.

.... which confirms the point I was making - blame the punter, not the lady. I don't see anything in Jasmine's comments to suggest a real problem with Kasey's comments; what I do see, as with her comments on my review, is an attempt to deflect critical comments.

 

Another point - this is Kasey's review, not Nightwatchman / Ruprect / Comet / Uncle Tom Cobley's. Other punters' experiences are irrelevant to this thread

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...