Jump to content

Review Information

  1. Sex Worker's Name: Holly
  2. Session Month: July
  3. Session Year: 2021
  4. Type of Service: Parlour Worker
  5. Name of Agency or Parlour (if any): Scarlet Harem
  6. Establishment Address (Only for brothels): 14 Avian St, Kunda Park QLD 4556
  7. Phone Number (Please add area code): (07) 5476 5044
  8. Link to Website or Online Ad (if any): http://www.scarletharem.com.au/
  9. Photos Authenticity: 100% Real
  10. Advertised Hourly Rate (Pick closest): $275
  11. Location where session took place: Queensland
  12. Incall or Outcall (Leave blank in Victoria): Incall to Escort's place
  13. Session Day: Weekday
  14. Session Time: Daytime
  15. Estimated Age: 26 - 30
  16. Estimated Ethnic Group: Caucasian / European Origin
  17. Knowledge of English: Very Good
  18. Hair Colour: Brown
  19. Hair Length: Long
  20. Eyes Colour: Brown
  21. Skin Colour: Tanned
  22. Height: Average - Around 165 cm / 5'5"
  23. Body Shape: Curvy
  24. Estimated Body Size: 8 to 10
  25. Estimated Breast Size: DD and above (Extra Large)
  26. Enhanced breasts?: Yes, enhanced
  27. Pubic Hair: All Waxed / Shaved
  28. Any Tattoos?: None, no tattoos
  29. Any Piercings?: None, no piercings
  30. Full Sex Available: Yes, intercourse
  31. Kind of Experience: Clinical Experience
  32. Kissing Available: Yes, DFK (Deep French Kissing)
  33. Blowjob: Yes, CBJ (Covered Blowjob)
  34. DATY / Oral On Her: Unsure
  35. Extras Charged: Yes, additionally
  36. Overall Looks: Average
  37. Overall Personality: Fake
  38. Overall Performance: Money down the drain

Scarlet Harem - July 2021 - Holly


Recommended Posts

Have half an hour good time with her last week, so decided go for 1.5 hours this time as per her request last time.

 

She was very friendly and talkative last time, but today seems she not very happy. 

 

Went into the room, body check and shower. After that she started french kissing and asking for extra service. Sorry, but I didn't response straight away.

 

After 1min, she said she want some water and ask me whether she can go out to get a bottle of water and ask me if I want one or not. I said yes, thank you.

 

After another 1min later, the brothel manager was back to the room and said the session is finished. Ask me dress up and have a chat in reception.

 

I have been told the session is finished because of Holly upset, and said I kiss her without paying extra. Completely don't understand what's happening. She started for the French kissing, and didn't mention if not paying extra then she will cancel with this session.

 

1.5 hour money down to the drain, and reception only refund half of my money back. They said they can't touch the girl's money, so not refundable.

 

I still paid extra $50 dollars tips to reception and ask them given to Holly, just don't want her upset for the day. Im not very care about money down to drain, but it seems like end up became my problem to pissed her off.

 

What an unforgettable memory in my life. I have never experience in any NSW, VIC and QLD brothel before. Probably I will never come back here again.

 

I thought she is a wonderful girl with great personality, but I was wrong. What a shame...Please avoid

 

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 5
Link to comment

Never write any negative comment about girl before.

 

Just can't express my feeling this time. So decided to let people know and avoid.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
24 minutes ago, Mawson said:

All sounds odd. Perhaps a communication issue.

Perhaps you asked for an extra that wasn't on offer.

Impossible and I even didn't ask for anything.

 

Only 3 sentences used during that 5 mins. 

- How are you today?

- Very busy today?

- and yes, thank you.

 

Anyone can tell me how come the conversation pissed her off.

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Paid five hundreds for a shower and end up be kicked out of the room. I don't know what you will feel, bro.

 

Come for fun, not come here for making a sence. So I won't argue with the reception, no point to do that.

 

I respect the decision made by the girl, but everything just sounds odd to me.

Link to comment
2 hours ago, BeeL said:

Paid five hundreds for a shower and end up be kicked out of the room.

@BeeL, if what you're telling us is true then the said worker and the brothel manager need to be held accountable for their dodgy and fraudulent behaviour. You were well within your rights to ask for a full refund before you left since you didn't receive any service. I just don't know why you decided to give her another extra $50 only to leave. It makes absolutely no sense..🤔 

 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
7 minutes ago, Mortein said:

Please submit a complaint with the PLA.

 

The PLA couldn't care less for what happened. They just care if some  of their rules has been broken. They are not the ACCC nor any consumer protection body. I know it sucks but other than posting a review here, there's very little else he can do.

 

Anyway, sorry to see it was such an odd experience, @BeeL, but thanks for sharing and better luck next time.

Link to comment
24 minutes ago, Mortein said:

@BeeL, if what you're telling us is true then the said worker and the brothel manager need to be held accountable for their dodgy and fraudulent behaviour. You were well within your rights to ask for a full refund before you left since you didn't receive any service. I just don't know why you decided to give her another extra $50 only to leave. It makes absolutely no sense..🤔 

 

I know, just for proof myself no a mean person. Don't really care about the money, just not happy with this kind of experience.

 

After kicked me out, receptionist told me it doesn't mean this girl won't do my appointment incoming, but I said no thank you. I dont wantt see this person anymore.

Link to comment
9 hours ago, AndyJ said:

The PLA couldn't care less for what happened.

Yes. I deleted that statement realising how it will ultimately descend into a  'he said, she said' blamefest without any proof of the said transaction to pin the culprit worker and manager.

 

The PLA does have a section where you can lodge a complaint against brothels. I don't know if any QLD punter has ever used it and how successful they were.

Contact | PLA

 

With OP being a newbie on PP, I was trying to understand the reasoning behind not asking for a refund and handing over more money for nothing. Perhaps he's also new to punting and got scammed.

 

 

8 hours ago, BeeL said:

 I don't want see this person anymore.

Not just her. I'd boycott that damn brothel altogether if I were you.

Link to comment
2 minutes ago, Mortein said:

The PLA does have a section where you can lodge a complaint against brothels. I don't know if any QLD punter has used it and how successful they were.

Contact | PLA

 

Yes, but I'm afraid is for other kind of complaints, basically anything that breaches their guidelines, so anything that it's fun, and hence hard that punters will complain about them ;)

Link to comment
8 hours ago, AndyJ said:

 

Yes, but I'm afraid is for other kind of complaints, basically anything that breaches their guidelines, so anything that it's fun, and hence hard that punters will complain about them ;)

Yes, perhaps PLA would be more interested in that kind of complaint than ones about getting scammed by brothel workers and managers..🤔

Link to comment

@andyj can a new folder for reviews of this palour be added into the main list I only looked in here by chance as I couldn't see them listed in main listing

 

@BeeL thanks fir posting this parlor had a very bad reputation years ago not only with punters but workers it lead to them not being viable when lush was operating I personally have unhappy dealings they make up there own rules my last visit before the closed years ago was being told I had to pay a $50 perv fee to be let out  after meeting the 2 lady's available that I didn't want to book 

Looks to be the same attitude 

In management

 

Sadly the coast is a tough punt currently 

Link to comment
9 hours ago, fullload35 said:

@andyj can a new folder for reviews of this palour be added into the main list I only looked in here by chance as I couldn't see them listed in main listing

 

Will get a folder done soon.

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
10 hours ago, fullload35 said:

 

@BeeL thanks fir posting this parlor had a very bad reputation years ago not only with punters but workers it lead to them not being viable when lush was operating I personally have unhappy dealings they make up there own rules my last visit before the closed years ago was being told I had to pay a $50 perv fee to be let out  after meeting the 2 lady's available that I didn't want to book 

Looks to be the same attitude 

In management

 

 

They reopened in early 2021, and quite a few of the Lush crew including recept. Moved over. I guess its a YMMV from how you are treated at the desk to in the rooms. @BeeL’s experience is unfortunate and sounds suss. I have a few reviews from when they first opened and their promo at the time was great VFM. Recept was ex Lush and nice too.


Surprised with Holly; see review from Lush a while back. A top performer and quite good looking. Only critique from me are the bolt ons, but I could see past because of overall looks/service. Had a few stellar sessions, and that arse to waist ratio. 
 

Sounds like its not as good now. Would be interested to see a recent review from someone up that way.

 

@fullload35 Sunny coast can be slim pickings, but there are a few gems to be had if you research. Bayside Cassie is amazing, and the slim blonde Canadian Sasha has set up there recently too. I reviewed her a while back. She currently has an ad on Locanto, but moves around a bit.

 

Would be interested to know if they open Lush again. 

 

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
24 minutes ago, Andraye said:

They reopened in early 2021, and quite a few of the Lush crew including recept. Moved over. I guess its a YMMV from how you are treated at the desk to in the rooms. @BeeL’s experience is unfortunate and sounds suss. I have a few reviews from when they first opened and their promo at the time was great VFM. Recept was ex Lush and nice too.


Surprised with Holly; see review from Lush a while back. A top performer and quite good looking. Only critique from me are the bolt ons, but I could see past because of overall looks/service. Had a few stellar sessions, and that arse to waist ratio. 
 

Sounds like its not as good now. Would be interested to see a recent review from someone up that way.

 

@fullload35 Sunny coast can be slim pickings, but there are a few gems to be had if you research. Bayside Cassie is amazing, and the slim blonde Canadian Sasha has set up there recently too. I reviewed her a while back. She currently has an ad on Locanto, but moves around a bit.

 

Would be interested to know if they open Lush again. 

 

Thanks for the info I noted your good experiences and yes the intro was a great deal 

I doubt the coast can sustain 2 brothel's part of the problem is the way the licencees have created I'll will with punters and workers alike pushing both sides to look at the private work

 

Link to comment
×
×
  • Create New...