14. Knowledge of English: Very Good
  15. Hair Colour: Black
  16. Hair Length: Long
  17. Eyes Colour: Brown
  18. Skin Colour: Tanned
  19. Height: Average - Around 165 cm / 5'5"
  20. Body Shape: Slim
  21. Estimated Body Size: 6 to 8
  22. Estimated Breast Size: AA to B (Small to Average)
  23. Enhanced breasts?: No, natural breasts
  24. Pubic Hair: Landing Strip
  25. Any Tattoos?: None, no tattoos
  26. Full Sex Available: No
  27. Kind of Experience: Sex Buddy Experience
  28. Kissing Available: No
  29. Blowjob: No
  30. DATY / Oral On Her: No
  31. Greek or Anal Sex Available: No
  32. Handjob Available: Yes, handjob
  33. Massage Available: Yes, rub-down
  34. Extras Charged: Yes, additionally
  35. Overall Looks: Beautiful
  36. Overall Personality: Fun
  37. Overall Performance: Fantastic time

Bodyrotic - March 2021 - Tara

So finally got to go back to Bodyrotic after the Covid hiatus and booked the lovely Tara for 90minutes. This is my first time to see Tara, and as she had not had any reviews, either her or on the BR feedback, thought it might be a bit of a punt, but I could not get in to see my favourites Zoe or Ariana.

Turned out I have another lovely lady to join these 2 in my list of favourites.

Tara is Asian/Eurasian background, lovely tanned skin, long black hair and a very tall slim body. Great bum and not huge boobs. 

We started after my shower with a very nice shoulder, back, neck and leg massage before Tara started getting a bit more raunchy... with the playing thru the hole in the table. Over for the flip for more attention and then I found how sensitive her breasts are ...

Guys if you want some body who goes off when you play with her nipples and tits then Tara is you girls. After she came down from cumming 4 or 5 time whilst grinding herself on my stomach/chest Tara turned around into 69 position. Now this is a perfect view and so inviting, (not able to touch honeypot with out extras) she then finished me off over her tits.