13. Knowledge of English: Very Good
  14. Hair Colour: Dark
  15. Hair Length: Medium
  16. Eyes Colour: Brown
  17. Skin Colour: Olive
  18. Height: Short - Under 160 cm / 5'3"
  19. Body Shape: Petite
  20. Estimated Body Size: 6 to 8
  21. Estimated Breast Size: AA to B (Small to Average)
  22. Enhanced breasts?: No, natural breasts
  23. Pubic Hair: All Waxed / Shaved
  24. Any Tattoos?: None, no tattoos
  25. Full Sex Available: Yes, intercourse
  26. Kind of Experience: Girlfriend Experience
  27. Kissing Available: Yes, DFK (Deep French Kissing)
  28. Blowjob: Yes, CBJ (Covered Blowjob)
  29. DATY / Oral On Her: Yes, without a dam
  30. Greek or Anal Sex Available: No
  31. Extras Charged: Yes, additionally
  32. Overall Looks: Very pretty
  33. Overall Personality: Fun
  34. Overall Performance: Fantastic time

Club 741 - May 2017 - Shania

Hello all,

I'm very new to this, finally took my first punt early May, now I have had a couple. I couldn't find a review of this girl and I had a great time, so here is my first review.

There were 4 girls available, 3 of them were quite nice, but Shania was most to my liking. Dark, short, petite and very cute face. It was an extra $50 for the "deluxe" experience which included kissing and oral on her (without both of those extras, I won't book). So I booked half an hour and enjoyed every minute.

There was CBJ available, but I didn't bother with that with only 30 minutes to enjoy this little hottie. Very receptive and cute little noises, if there was any faking, I couldn't tell. I'm not a fan of fake moaning.